Inflating a giant advertising balloon with helium, on a trade show, by Benoit and Xavier from PUBEO

With PUBEO SAS,

Be visible,
and opt for originality !

The managers of PUBEO SAS have been specialized in event signage for over 7 years. We collaborate with the biggest French and foreign companies.

Inflatable advertising is today one of the essential pillars of your communication, you have a better visibility, a powerful commercial impact and an important dynamization of your company.

PUBEO SAS mainly offers inflatable structures to promote your products and services in an efficient way and on different supports.

Our mission is to offer you communication tools quality and customizable in your company's colors

Boosting your communication, increasing your commercial impact and visibility is essential today. With our inflatable signage, you affirm your image, you enhance your brand and you stand out. With our inflatable structures, aerial or self-ventilated, your communication asserts its originality and its difference. And you will hoist your logo, your slogan or your colors high.

PUBEO SAS is the specialist in inflatable advertising. With our event, commercial or sports signage, we will bring a breath of fresh air to your communication. Whether outdoors or indoors, we have the advertising structure solution that meets your needs, your desires or your requirements. Totally personalized and customizable structures that will highlight your brand, your services, your event or your products in the most effective way. With the multiple solutions of inflatable advertising, you can only boost your communication. And your visual impact is assured.

If you want to increase your visibility, give your advertising a boost and stand out from your competitors, contact us. We have the right inflatable solution for you.

PUBEO SAS was born in December 2014 from the combined experience and know-how of three marketing, advertising and computer graphics enthusiasts. Friendship did the rest to create a close-knit, dynamic team that puts its know-how at the service of its customers.

Located in Saint-James, in the Manche department, with the Mont-Saint-Michel as a backdrop, PUBEO SAS markets unique and innovative inflatable advertising solutions, created with the utmost care in accordance with your constraints and wishes. By collaborating with the largest French and foreign companies, PUBEO SAS has established itself as the specialist in 100% personalized inflatable advertising.

Whether on balloons, airships, hot air balloons or cubes, inflated with helium and air, or on self-ventilated structures, arches, tents or advertising columns, flat printing in full color makes it possible to carry out each advertising object that you can imagine. And even more.

Discover our catalog to increase your visibility

Aerial signage to take the height: balloons, airships, cubes, hot air balloons or special customizable shapes, these advertising structures are inflated with helium and offer an exceptional visibility. With aerial signage, in a show, a fair or a festival, indoors or outdoors, you can be seen from afar and people know where to find you. Discover our complete range. Self-ventilated signage: well set up, the structures inflated with captive air are autonomous. No need for a blower, a simple inflator is enough to inflate your brand image. An arch, a tent or an advertising column, a windsock (skydancer) or any other custom-made object will bring a touch of novelty to your events. Street marketing: flags or banners, illuminated balloons, balloons or backpack flags, here again, originality is the key. All you have to do is tell us what you want...

You need an impactful communication? You want your brand to be seen? You dream of an innovative product promotion strategy? Inflatable signage is an original, creative and aesthetic communication tool. Compared to other communication media, inflatable structures have many advantages:

  • Inflatable advertising makes a lasting impression: a hot air balloon, crossed out with your brand or company name, will certainly give you a head start. A balloon or a giant inflatable cube increases your notoriety by its visibility. A self-ventilated tent combines image with comfort...
  • Inflatable advertising is customizable: a particular graphic, a brand or a logo...inflatables lend themselves to all types of printing, total, partial, or on removable strips fixed by velcro.
  • Inflatable advertising is light. Made of PVC or nylon, inflated with air or helium, our advertising structures are very light. Easy to install, easy to uninstall, easy to store, inflatables require minimal handling and logistics. And that's how much you save on your communication budget! Flexible and versatile, they can be deployed both indoors and outdoors. In compliance with safety standards. At PUBEO SAS, we advise you and accompany you in the implementation of our inflatable advertising structures.
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
OF CLIENTS SERVED
HAPPY CLIENTS

A team at your service. We love what we do

In a world where brand image and communication are predominant, it is important to know how to stand out from the crowd.

  • Availability, listening and a great reactivity.
  • The guarantee that we will remain your operational contacts throughout your project.
  • A multidisciplinary team : Salesmen, graphic designers, computer specialists, installers.
  • To bring an answer to all your needs: commercial animations, advertising projects, opening of stores, etc...

PUBEO is recognized for the quality of its products, the quality of its services and its responsiveness.

Are you just curious?

Check out our products,
we can help you!

You already have a project?

Come and talk to us,
we can guide you!

Gonflage d'un ballon publicitaire géant à l'hélium, sur un salon, par Benoit et Xavier de PUBEO

Avec PUBEO SAS,

Soyez visible,
et optez pour l’originalité !

Les responsables de la société PUBEO SAS sont spécialisés dans la signalétique événementielle depuis plus de 7 ans. Nous collaborons avec les plus grandes entreprises françaises et étrangères.

La publicité gonflable est aujourd’hui l’un des piliers essentiels de votre communication, vous disposez d’une meilleure visibilité, d’un impact commercial puissant et d’une dynamisation importante de votre société.

PUBEO SAS propose principalement des structures gonflables permettant de mettre en avant vos produits et vos services de manière efficace et sur différents supports.

Notre mission est de vous proposer des outils de communication de qualités et personnalisables aux couleurs de votre entreprise

Booster sa communication, décupler son impact commercial et augmenter sa visibilité, c’est aujourd’hui essentiel. Avec notre signalétique gonflable, vous affirmez votre image, vous valorisez votre marque et vous vous démarquez. Parce qu’avec nos structures gonflables, aériennes ou auto-ventilées à poser au sol, votre communication affirme son originalité et sa différence. Et vous hisserez haut votre logo, votre slogan ou vos couleurs.

PUBEO SAS se veut le spécialiste de la publicité gonflable. Avec notre signalétique événementielle, commerciale ou sportive, nous ferons souffler un vent de nouveauté sur votre communication. En extérieur ou en intérieur, nous avons la solution de structures publicitaires qui correspond à vos besoins, à vos envies ou à vos impératifs. Des structures totalement personnalisées et personnalisables qui mettront en avant votre marque, vos services, votre manifestation ou vos produits de la manière la plus efficace qui soit. Avec les multiples solutions de gonflables publicitaires, vous ne pourrez que booster votre communication. Et votre impact visuel est assuré.

Si vous voulez gonfler votre visibilité, donnez de l’envergure à votre publicité et vous démarquez de vos concurrents, contactez-nous. Nous avons la solution gonflable qu’il vous faut.

La société PUBEO SAS est née en décembre 2014 de l’expérience et du savoir-faire combinés de trois passionnés de marketing, de publicité et d’infographie. L’amitié a fait le reste pour créer une équipe soudée, dynamique qui met son savoir-faire au service de sa clientèle.

Implantée à Saint-James, dans le département de la Manche, avec le Mont-Saint-Michel en ligne d’horizon, PUBEO SAS commercialise des solutions publicitaires gonflables, uniques et innovantes, réalisées avec le plus grand soin dans le respect de vos contraintes et de vos souhaits. En collaborant avec les plus grandes entreprises françaises et étrangères, PUBEO SAS a su s’affirmer comme le spécialiste de la publicité gonflable 100 % personnalisée. Que ce soit sur les ballons, dirigeables, montgolfières ou cubes, gonflés à l’hélium et à l’air, ou sur les structures auto-ventilées, arches, tentes ou colonnes publicitaires, l’impression à plat en quadri permet de réaliser tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer. Et même plus..

Découvrez notre catalogue pour augmenter votre visibilité

La signalétique aérienne pour prendre de la hauteur : ballons, dirigeables, cubes, montgolfières ou formes particulières personnalisables, ces structures publicitaires sont gonflés à l’hélium et offrent une visibilité exceptionnelle. Avec la signalétique aérienne, dans un salon, une foire ou un festival, en intérieur ou en extérieur, on vous voit de loin et on sait vous trouver. Découvrez notre gamme complète. La signalétique auto-ventilée : bien campées, les structures gonflées à l’air captif sont autonomes. Pas besoin de soufflerie, un simple gonfleur suffit pour gonfler votre image de marque. Une arche, une tente ou une colonne publicitaire, un manche à air (skydancer) ou n’importe quel objet sur mesure font faire souffler ce petit air de nouveauté sur vos manifestations ou événements marketing. Le street marketing : drapeaux ou oriflammes, ballons éclairants et lumineux, ballons ou drapeaux sacs à dos, là encore l’originalité est de mise. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à nous dire ce que vous voulez…

Vous avez besoin d’une communication impactante ? Vous voulez que votre marque soit vue ? Vous rêvez d’une stratégie de promotion de produits innovante ? La signalétique gonflable se veut un levier de communication tout à la fois original, créatif et esthétique. Car, par rapport à d’autres supports de communication, les structures gonflables présentent de nombreux avantages :

  • La publicité gonflable marque les esprits : une montgolfière, barrée de votre marque ou du nom de votre société, vous donne assurément une longueur (hauteur!) d’avance. Un ballon ou un cube géant gonflable accroît votre notoriété par sa visibilité. Une tente auto-ventilée allie l’image au confort…
  • La publicité gonflable est personnalisable : un graphisme particulier, une marque ou un logo…les structures gonflables se prêtent à toutes les impressions, totale, partielle, ou encore sur bandeaux amovibles fixés par des velcros.
  • La publicité gonflable fait dans la légèreté. Fabriquées en PVC ou en nylon, gonflées à l’air ou à l’hélium, nos structures publicitaires s’avèrent d’une grande légèreté. Faciles à installer, faciles à désinstaller, simples à remiser, les structures gonflables nécessitent une manutention et une logistique réduites au minimum. Et c’est autant de gagner sur votre budget communication ! Flexibles, polyvalentes, elles se déploient aussi bien en extérieur qu’en intérieur. Dans le respect des normes de sécurité. Chez PUBEO SAS, nous vous conseillons et vous accompagnons dans la mise en œuvre de nos structures publicitaires gonflables.
ANNÉES D’EXPÉRIENCES
DE CLIENTS SERVIS
HAPPY CLIENTS

Une équipe à votre service. Nous aimons ce que nous faisons

Dans un monde où l’image de marque et la communication sont prédominantes, il est important de savoir se démarquer, sortir du lot.

  • Disponibilité, écoute et une très grande réactivité.
  • Des dirigeants impliqués à vos côtés | La garantie que nous resterons vos contacts opérationnels pendant tout votre projet.
  • Une équipe pluridisciplinaire | Commerciaux, graphistes, informaticiens, installateurs.
  • Apporter une réponse à tous vos besoins : animations commerciales, projets publicitaires, ouverture de magasins, etc…

PUBEO est reconnue à la fois pour la qualité de ses produits, pour la qualité de ses prestations et sa réactivité.

Vous êtes simplement curieux?

Regardez nos produits,
nous pouvons vous aider !

Vous avez déjà un projet ?

Venez-nous en parler,
nous pouvons vous guider !